“Five Favorite” is a feature on thewasofshall where I lay out my five favorite “x”. Sometimes they’re relevant to a season or holiday, mostly they’re not. It’s an all-around fun excuse to give my 100% amazingly awesome opinion. To see previous topics, click here.

Can you tell that I like book-themed things??? (Because I adore them.) Pretending that I own a house and get to decorate it from top to bottom means I have plenty of bookish home accessories to match. Here are my five favorite.

Giant Yellow floor lamp by Edited (gold/chrome) // Lampersand by ModCloth // No Shit Sherlock lavatory mist by Blue Q // Punctuation Mark pillows by PBteen // Stacked paperback wallpaper by Anthropologie

Have your own five favorite book home accessories? Let me know!

One thought on “Five Favorite: Book Home Accessories

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.