Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted at That Artsy Reader Girl. This week’s theme was books that give off summer vibes.

Some of these books actually take place over a summer, one makes me think of Comic Con (held annually in July), another reminds me of Independence Day, and one just reminds me of reading on vacation… but all of them are on my tbr!

Beach Read by Emily Henry
A Cuban Girl’s Guide to Tea and Tomorrow by Laura Taylor Namey
The Geek’s Guide to Unrequited Love by Sarvenaz Tash
The Heir Affair by Heather Cocks & Jessica Morgan
Meet Me at Midnight by Jessica Pennington

My Life Next Door by Huntley Fitzpatrick
Red, White & Royal Blue by Casey McQuiston
♥ Since You’ve Been Gone by Morgan Matson
Today Tonight Tomorrow by Rachel Lynn Solomon
Trusting You and Other Lies by Nicole Williams

One thought on “Top Ten: Books That Give Me Summer ~Vibes

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.